top of page

RRP: €140.00

 

Ukulele set for children and adults, with bag by Plaschke Instruments

Alp-Gold -ZEB0121- concert ukulele:

The Alp-Gold ZEB0121 is a ukulele inConcert size. Composed of a high-quality zebrano top, paired with a beautiful, curved zebrano back and sides, which give it a very clear, warm and long-lasting sound. With the beautiful grain you will immediately stand out from the crowd!
This ukulele is a real eye-catcher! Ukuleles made of zebrano and mahogany necks, especially those with a curved back like the ZEB0121, impress with their unique, warm and brilliant long-lasting sound! Decorated with the perfectly inserted bindigs made of plastic, it impresses the audience both visually and acoustically at the campfire, on the mountain top or on the beach!

 

The headstock has elegant chrome-look mechanics that look good and are easy to tune.
All Alps-Gold ukuleles have a carefully designed headstock with interlocking tuners that always remain tuning stable.

 

All ukuleles also have a lightweight and stylish protective bag. This particularly scores points with its excellent protection, the practical backpack strap and a large extra compartment for accessories.

 

Everything is offered together in an incredible advantage SET:

  • Alps Gold Ukulele ZEB0121 Concert
  • Protective bag

 

The brand new Alp-Gold ukuleles are made from a variety of the finest tonewoods from all over the world. These exceptional ukuleles are carefully built to highlight the unique tonal and visual properties of each type of wood.

The Plaschke company has over 100 years of experience in the field of strings and bowed instruments. Since 2021, the new “Alps-Gold” line has been launched, in which new, high-quality ukuleles have been designed with perfect sound, fine materials and an incomparable price-performance ratio. Let yourself be surprised by the wonderful sound of the small Hawaiian instruments from South Tyrol.

Ukulele Zebrano Set for Children and Adults by Plaschke Instruments

SKU: HUKE ZEB
€ 88,50Price
    • Concert ukulele
    • Total length: 61.5cm
    • Weight: 0.5kg
    • Body: high quality zebrano wood veneer
    • Neck: mahogany
    • Encapsulated mechanics in chrome look
    • With pre-assembled belt holder buttons
    • String stable
    • Suitable for C major or D major tuning
    • For left and right handers
    • Made by Plaschke Instruments in South Tyrol
bottom of page

top of page

UVP: 140,00€

 

Ukulele Set für Kinder und Erwachsene, mit Tasche by Plaschke Instruments

Alp-Gold -ZEB0121- Konzert-Ukulele:

Die Alp-Gold ZEB0121 ist eine Ukulele in Konzertgröße. Zusammengesetzt aus einer hochwertigen Zebrano-Decke, gepaart mit einem wunderschönen, gewölbten Zebrano-Boden und -Zargen, welche ihr einen sehr klaren, warmen und langanhaltenden Klang verleihen. Mit der wunderschönen Maserung stichst du sofort aus der Masse heraus!
Diese Ukulele ist ein wahrer Hingucker! Ukulelen aus Zebrano und Mahagoni-Hals, insbesondere solche mit einem gewölbten Boden wie die ZEB0121, überzeugen durch ihren einzigartigen, warmen und brillanten langanhaltenden Klang! Verziert mit den perfekt eingelegten Bindigs aus Kunststoff, überzeugt sie optisch sowie klanglich die Zuhörer am Lagerfeuer, auf der Bergspitze oder am Strand!

 

Am Headstock sind edle Mechaniken in Chrom-Optik verbaut, gutaussehend und leicht zu stimmen.
Alle Alps-Gold Ukulelen verfügen über eine sorgfältig entworfene Kopfplatte mit verzahnten Mechaniken, die immer stimmstabil bleiben.

 

Außerdem besitzen alle Ukulelen eine leichte und stylische Schutztasche. Diese Punktet vor allem durch ausgezeichneten Schutz, den praktischen Rucksack-Riemen und ein großes Extrafach für das Zubehör.

 

Alles gemeinsam wird im unglaublichen vorteils-SET angeboten:

  • Alps Gold Ukulele ZEB0121 Konzert
  • Schutztasche

 

Die nagelneuen Alp-Gold Ukulelen werden aus einer Vielzahl von feinsten Tonhölzern aus aller Welt hergestellt. Diese außergewöhnlichen Ukulelen werden sorgfältig erbaut um die einzigartigen klanglichen und optischen Eigenschaften der einzelnen Holzarten besonders hervorzuheben.

Die Firma Plaschke hat bereits über 100 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Saiten und Streichinstrumente. Seit 2021 wurde die neue Linie „Alps-Gold“ ins Leben gerufen, bei der neuartige, hochwertige Ukulelen konzipiert wurden, mit perfektem Klang, edlen Materialien und einem unvergleichbaren Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Lass dich vom wundervollen Klang der kleinen hawaiianischen Instrumente aus Südtirol überraschen.

Ukulele aus Zebrano- Set für Kinder und Erwachsene von Plaschke Instruments

Artikelnummer: HUKE ZEB
88,50 €Preis
    • Konzert Ukulele
    • Gesamtlänge der  Ukulele: 61,5cm 
    • Gewicht der Ukulele: 0,5kg
    • Body: hochwertiges Zebranoholz furniert
    • Hals: Mahagoni
    • Gekapselte Mechanik in Chrom-Optik
    • Mit vormontierte Gurthalter-Knöpfe
    • Sehr Stimmstabil
    • Für C-Dur oder D-Dur Stimmung geeignet
    • Für Links- und Rechtshänder
    • Made by Plaschke Instruments in Südtirol
bottom of page