top of page

RRP: €18.00

 

Welcome to "Your ukulele 1x1“, your practical and easy-to-learn textbook in three languages for your ukulele! and all of that completelyWITHOUT NOTESand with Instructional videos via QR code!

Customers kept coming to my store looking for a simple instruction book for the ukulele. Unfortunately, we never found anything together and so I came up with the idea of simply writing my own textbook with which every child and adult can learn to play the beautiful Hawaiian instrument in just a few steps!
In this book I deliberately chose simple language and excluded technical details. In this way, everyone is able to learn the basics of a ukulele and thus better memorize well-known songs. This book was designed so that at the end of the textbook everyone can learn additional songs using the Internet or other media and thus develop further.


 

A very special and unique textbook, suitable for children and adults - without any grades! This school was designed so that you can play and accompany your first songs on your ukulele after just a short time. The combination of textbook and instructional videos not only offer you the ideal introduction to the world of ukulele music, it also teaches you how to explore and learn other songs later.

The most important basics, rhythms and techniques are explained briefly and simply without having to learn the notation in advance. You will learn how to play chords, accompany songs and play melodies on all four strings.

In the instructional videos, all exercises and examples as well as songs are shown in detail and can be easily replayed.

Playing the ukulele is fun!😊
 

UKULELE 1x1 textbook, school for ukulele, child's play, without notes and instructional video

SKU: HBU UKE
€12.50Price
    • Foreword
    • The ukulele
    • How to tune a ukulele
    • The right positioning
    • Chords & tablature
    • Chord collection
    • First exercises
    • Techniques for playing the ukulele
    • Your Turn!

     

    Song collection with 10 well-known campfire songs

    • Lady in Black
    • Ein Bett im Kornfeld
    • I'm gonna be 500 miles
    • In the air tonight
    • Knocking on heavens door
    • Love is all around
    • Stand by me
    • Somewhere over the rainbow
    • Have you ever seen the rain
    • Hallelujah
bottom of page

top of page

UVP: 16,00€

 

Herzlich Willkommen bei „Dein Ukulele 1x1“, deinem praktischen und einfach erlernbaren Lehrbuch in drei Sprachen für deine Ukulele! und das alles ganz OHNE NOTEN und mit Lehrvideos via QR-Code!

Immer wieder besuchten mich Kunden im Geschäft, auf der Suche nach einem einfachen Lehrbuch für die Ukulele. Leider wurden wir gemeinsam nie fündig und so kam ich auf die Idee, einfach ein eigenes Lehrbuch zu verfassen, mit dem jedes Kind sowie jeder Erwachsene in nur wenigen Schritten das wunderschöne hawaiianische Instrument erlernen kann!
In diesem Buch habe ich bewusst die einfache Sprache gewählt und fachliche Einzelheiten ausgeschlossen. Auf diese Weise ist jedermann in der Lage, die Grundsätze einer Ukulele zu erlernen und sich bekannte Songs dadurch besser einzuprägen. Dieses Buch wurde so konzipiert, dass jeder am Ende des Lehrbuches weitere Songs mit Hilfe des Internets oder anderer Medien erlernen, und sich somit weiterentwickeln kann.

 

Ein ganz besonderes und einzigartiges Lehrbuch, geeignet für Kinder und Erwachsene – ganz ohne Noten! Diese Schule wurde so konzipiert, dass du bereits nach kurzer Zeit die ersten Songs auf deiner Ukulele spielen und begleiten kannst. Die Kombination aus Lehrbuch und Lehrvideos bieten dir nicht nur den idealen Einstieg in die Welt der Ukulele-Musik, es lehrt dich auch später beim Erforschen und Erlernen anderer Songs.

Die wichtigsten Grundlagen, Rhythmen und Techniken werden kurz und einfach erklärt, ohne vorab die Notation erlernen zu müssen. Du lernst das Akkordspielen, das Songbegleiten und das Melodiespielen auf allen vier Saiten.

In den Lehrvideos werden alle Übungen und Beispiele sowie Songs ausführlich gezeigt und können ganz einfach nachgespielt werden.

So macht Ukulele spielen Spaß! 😊
 

UKULELE 1x1 Lehrbuch, Schule für Ukulele, Kinderleicht, Ohne Noten und Lehrvideo

Artikelnummer: HBU UKE
11,00 €Preis
    • Vorwort
    • Die Ukulele
    • Die Stimmung
    • Die Haltung
    • Akkorde & Tabulatur
    • Akkordsammlung
    • Erste Übungen
    • Die Anschlagtechnik
    • Dein Auftritt!

     

    Liedersammlung mit 10 bekannten Lagerfeuerlieder

    • Lady in Black
    • Ein Bett im Kornfeld
    • I'm gonna be 500 Miles
    • In the Air tonight
    • Knocking on heavens Door
    • Love is all around
    • Stand by me
    • Somewhere over the Rainbow
    • Have you ever seen the Rain
    • Hallelujah
bottom of page